Compact AI systems and workstations
NVIDIA Jetson AGX Orin 64GB Developer Kit
Memory
64 GB
Bandwidth
204.8 GB/s
Platform
275 TOPS
Power
60 W
- Maker
- NVIDIA
- Model
- Jetson AGX Orin 64GB Developer Kit
- Type
- Compact AI systems and workstations
- Memory
- 64 GB
- Memory type
- LPDDR5, 256-bit
- Bandwidth
- 204.8 GB/s
- Platform
- 275 TOPS
- Power
- 60 W
- Form factor
- Edge developer kit, 110 x 110 x 71.65 mm
- Interface
- 10GbE RJ45, x16 PCIe slot (x8 Gen4), M.2 Key M (x4 Gen4), 2x USB-C + 4x USB-A, DisplayPort 1.4a
- Released
- 2022
- Maker's list price
- $1,999
Notes on these figures
275 TOPS headline; precision not stated on NVIDIA spec page. 2x NVDLA v2 but no separate DLA TOPS published. tdp_w = top of 15W-60W power range. Price: $1,999 at dev kit launch (NVIDIA PR Mar 22, 2022, https://nvidianews.nvidia.com/news/nvidia-announces-availability-of-jetson-agx-orin-developer-kit-to-advance-robotics-and-edge-ai); PR does not state kit memory, current kit is 64GB.
Source: the maker's published specifications at nvidia.com. A missing figure means the maker does not publish it. Confirm current specifications with the maker or a dealer before you buy.
Comparable compact ai systems and workstations
| Model | Memory | Memory type | Bandwidth | NPU |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apple Mac mini (M4 Pro, 2024) | 64 GB | Unified memory | 273 GB/s | - |
| Apple Mac mini (M5 Pro, 2026) | 64 GB | Unified memory | 307 GB/s | - |
| Apple Mac Studio (M4 Max, 2025) | 128 GB | Unified memory | 546 GB/s | - |
| Apple Mac Studio (M5 Max, 2026) | 128 GB | Unified memory | 614 GB/s | - |
| Framework Framework Desktop (AMD Ryzen AI Max+ 395) | 128 GB | LPDDR5x-8000 unified, 256-bit (up to 96GB assignable to GPU) | 256 GB/s | 50 TOPS |
| HP HP Z2 Mini G1a (AMD Ryzen AI Max+ PRO 395) | 128 GB | LPDDR5X-8533 ECC unified (transfer rates up to 8000 MT/s; up to 96GB assignable to GPU) | - | 50 TOPS |